Legal Notices
General Conditions of Use

IDENTIFICATION

Website Publisher: Camille Pradon, artist

Publications Manager: Camille Pradon, artist
Domain Owner: Camille Pradon

Contact: pradon.studio@icloud.com

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE

In case of any dispute, be aware that the French version of General Conditions of Use / Mentions légales shall be valid.

The User is defined as anyone accessing to camille-pradon.com, regardless of its quality (individual or professional), its location, the way to connect itself to the Site or the object and purpose of the access to all information published on the Site.

The User can not claim any access difficulties to the Site informations in breach of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

The claims of the User must be sent to the company by email to the address indicated in the preamble, answer will be provided within 30 days excepted those regarding the datas information of the User if asking to be deleted (within 48h).

Reproduction of all or part of the Site on any media is strictly prohibited without express and written permission of Camille Pradon including:

  • any extraction or reuse, including for private purposes, of a substantial part of the content of the databases constituted by the website;

  • any repeated and systematic extraction or reuse, including for private purposes, of even a non-substantial part of the content of the databases constituted by the website;

  • any adaptation, making available to the public at its request or not, distribution, redistribution in any form whatsoever, networking, public communication of all or part of the works, services, brands and all elements protected or likely to be protected by the intellectual property rights reproduced on the website.
     

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All the elements constituting this website (texts, images, sounds, plans, names, videos, database, etc.) as well as the website itself are the exclusive property of the artist and come under French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property.

The User is prohibited from modifying, copying, reproducing, downloading, broadcasting, transmitting, commercially exploiting and/or distributing in any way whatsoever the services and the pages, the texts, the photos of the website, without first making the express request to the company managing the artist's copyright: Adagp.

The establishment of hypertext links from a website to “camille-pradon.com” also requires the express and prior agreement of the artist.

The Artist may modify the terms of these General Conditions of Use at any time. These modifications commit the User as soon as they are online. It is therefore recommended that the User regularly consult the General Conditions of Use in order to be aware of these new conditions.

PERSONAL DATA

In application of the provisions of French law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 known as "Informatique et Libertés" modified, the User has the rights to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. The exercise of these rights is carried out at any time by emailing the company at the address indicated in the preamble.

COOKIES

The User is informed that during his visits to the site, one or several cookies may be automatically installed and temporarily stored in memory or on his hard drive. A cookie is an element that does not identify the User but is used to record information relating to his browsing on the website.

Users of the site acknowledge having been informed of this practice and authorize the artist to use it. They can desactivate those cookies through their browser software's settings.

RESPONSIBILITY

The User is informed of Internet's inherent risks, particularly in terms of:

  • lack of security in the transmission of data;

  • unguaranteed continuity in access to the site or to the various services offered by the website.

Under no circumstances can the company be held responsible for these risks and their consequences, which are detrimental, and whatever the extent for the User.

Each User is required to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data, software and hardware from contamination by viruses or other forms of attacks possibly circulating through the website or the published information.

The User agrees to bear the risks of unavailability of "camille-pradon.com" website, the server and/or its WIX host, which cannot be held responsible. Also in the event of interruption of the website at any time to modify or interrupt temporarily or permanently all or part of the website to carry out maintenance or maintenance operations and/or to make improvements and/or modifications.

If errors or omissions are brought to the attention of the Publication Manager, the latter reserves the right to correct them, and more generally to modify, at any time, without notice, all or part of the site without its liability being able to be thereby engaged. More generally, the Artist cannot be held liable in the event of direct and/or indirect damage resulting from the use of the Site.

 

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

Non-compliance by the User, regardless of his location, with any of the provisions of these General Conditions of Use and more generally any difficulty relating to its execution, interpretation or validity, are subject to the French law and French courts.

WEB HOSTING

The “camille-pradon.com” Site is hosted by WIX Company.

Wix Online Platform Limited Address:
1 Grant's Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.
Contact: Please click here

Mentions légales

IDENTIFICATION

Éditrice du site : Camille Pradon, artiste

Directrice de la publication : Camille Pradon, artiste

Contact: pradon.studio@icloud.com

UTILISATION DU SITE - CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

L'Utilisateur est défini comme toute personne ayant accès au site, quels que soient sa qualité (particulier ou professionnel), le lieu où elle se trouve, les modalités de connexion au site, l'objet et la finalité de son accès à l'information publiée sur le site.
L'Utilisateur ne saurait se prévaloir d'aucune difficulté d'accès au Site pour accéder à l'information en fraude des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation.

Les réclamations de l'Utilisateur devront être adressées à la société par email uniquement, une réponse sera formulée sous 30 jours excepté pour la consultation et suppression des données de l'Utilisateur (sous 48h).

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu'il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse de Camille Pradon et notamment :

  • toute extraction ou réutilisation, y compris à des fins privées, d'une partie substantielle du contenu des bases de données constituées par le site ;

  • toute extraction ou réutilisation, répétée et systématique, y compris à des fins privées, d'une partie même non substantielle du contenu des bases de données constituées par le site ;

  • toute adaptation, mise à disposition du public à sa demande ou non, distribution, rediffusion sous quelque forme que ce soit, mise en réseau, communication publique de tout ou partie des œuvres, prestations, marques et tous éléments protégés ou susceptibles de protection par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle reproduits sur le site.
     

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L'ensemble des éléments constituant ce site (textes, graphismes, logiciels, images, sons, plans, noms, marques, logos, base de données, etc.) ainsi que le site lui-même sont la propriété exclusive de la société et relèvent des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.

L'Utilisateur s'interdit de modifier, copier, reproduire, télécharger, diffuser, transmettre, exploiter commercialement et/ou distribuer de quelque façon que ce soit les services et les pages, les textes, les photos du site.

La mise en place de liens hypertextes d'un site vers « camille-pradon.com » nécessite également l'accord express et préalable de l'artiste.

La directrice de publication peut à tout moment modifier les termes des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation. Ces modifications engagent l'Utilisateur dès leur mise en ligne. Il est en conséquence recommandé à l'Utilisateur de consulter régulièrement les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation afin de prendre connaissance de ces nouvelles conditions.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Dans le cadre de l'étude et de l'analyse du trafic sur le site « camille-pradon.com », certaines données personnelles de l'Utilisateur peuvent être collectées.

En application des dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite "Informatique et Libertés" modifiée, l'Utilisateur dispose des droits d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. L'exercice de ces droits s'effectue à tout moment par la voie postale ou électronique directement auprès de la société à l'adresse indiquée en préambule.

COOKIES

L'Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'Utilisateur mais sert à l'enregistrement des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet.

Les Utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent l'artiste à l'employer. Ils pourront désactiver ce cookie par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur logiciel de navigation.

RESPONSABILITÉ

L'Utilisateur est informé des risques inhérents à l'Internet, tout particulièrement en termes de :

  • défaut de sécurité dans la transmission des données ;

  • continuité non garantie dans l'accès au site ou aux différents services offerts par le site.

En aucun cas, la société ne saurait être tenue responsable de ces risques et de leurs conséquences, préjudiciables, quelle qu'en soit l'étendue, pour l'Utilisateur.

Chaque Utilisateur est tenu de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données, logiciels et matériels de la contamination par des virus ou autres formes d'attaques circulant éventuellement à travers le Site ou les informations publiées.

L'Utilisateur accepte de supporter les risques d'indisponibilité du site « camille-pradon.com », du serveur et/ou de son hébergeur WIX qui ne peuvent être tenu pour responsables. Aussi bien en cas d'interruption du site à tout moment pour modifier ou interrompre temporairement ou de façon permanente tout ou partie du Site pour effectuer des opérations d'entretien ou de maintenance et/ou effectuer des améliorations et/ou des modifications sur le Site.

Si des erreurs ou omissions sont portées à la connaissance de la Directrice de Publication, cette dernière se réserve le droit de les corriger, et plus généralement de modifier, à tout moment, sans préavis, tout ou partie du site sans que sa responsabilité puisse être engagée de ce fait.

Plus généralement, l'artiste ne pourra être en aucun cas responsable en cas de dommages directs et/ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du Site.

LOI APPLICABLE ET COMPÉTENCE JURIDICTIONNELLE

Le non respect par l'Utilisateur, quelle que soit sa localisation, de l'une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation et de façon plus générale toute difficulté touchant à son exécution, son interprétation ou sa validité, sont soumis à la loi Française et aux juridictions françaises.

HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE

Le Site « camille-pradon.com »  est hébergé par la société WIX.